Electronic Packaging Systems


Mechanics and electronics from a single source

From system solutions built to the latest standards or modified standard components to individual new developments, as experts in electronics packaging Schroff can offer you everything your system needs. In developing and manufacturing backplanes, power supply units and system management solutions they are as innovative, competent and reliable as they are with their 19" mechanics. We can even help you with tailored cooling solutions and EMC-compliant design. The result? Your products are quicker to market, since you are able to concentrate entirely on your core competence.

  1. Subracks



    19“ subrack
    - High flexibility
    - EMC shielding upgradable
    - IEC 60298-3-103 and IEEE 1101.1 compatible
    - Also available for railway applications (shock
      and vibration tested, with certificate)

    Learn More
  2. Systems


    Always at the cutting edge

    As a pioneer and trendsetter in electronics packaging solutions the name Schroff has been synonymous for over 40 years with competence in the areas of mechanics, electronics, climate control and system management. Schroff has been working for decades as an active member of global standards committees such as IEC, IEEE, VITA and PICMG and taken a responsible role in the setting of new standards. This is because Schroff, as an international enterprise with globally active customers, feels jointly responsible for the rapid and efficient realisation of technological advances and product innovations for their customers' benefit.



    Learn More
  3. Backplanes


    Extensive Standard Backplane Program

    ATCA – MicroTCA – CompactPCI – VME – Schroff offers an extensive standard backplane program that is aligned to international specifications. We can deliver your customized backplane on short notice at attractive conditions.

    You can contact our experts at any time regarding technical questions, offers and project assistance. They are supported by complete In-House development and production competence. 

    Learn More
  4. Accessories


    We have a comprehensive range of accessories for equipment racks, systems etc.

    Learn More

Menu

Elektronik-Aufbausysteme

icon

 

Mechanik und Elektronik aus einer Hand:

Ob normkonforme Systemlösungen, modifizierte Standardkomponenten oder auch individuelle Neuentwicklungen – als Electronic Packaging-Experte bieten wir alles, was ein System braucht. Dabei sind wir bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Backplanes, Netzgeräten und Systemmanagement-Lösungen ebenso innovativ, kompetent und zuverlässig wie bei unserer 19’’-Mechanik. Und auch mit passgenauen Kühllösungen sowie EMV-gerechtem Design können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen. Das Ergebnis? Ihre Produkte sind schneller am Markt, weil Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren können.

  1. Baugruppenträger

    Baugruppenträger

    EuropacPro:
    - 19"-Baugruppenträger mit hoher Flexibilität
    - EMV-Schirmung aufrüstbar
    - Konform zu IEC 60298-3-103 und IEEE 1101.10/11
    - Auch für Bahnanwendungen erhältlich (Schock und Vibrationsgetestet, mit Zertifikat)

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  2. Systeme

    Systeme

    Schon immer ganz vorne dabei

    Als Pionier und Trendsetter für Electronic Packaging-Lösungen steht der Name Schroff seit über 40 Jahren für Kompetenz in Mechanik, Elektronik, Klimatisierung und Systemmanagement. Schroff arbeitet seit Jahrzehnten als aktives Mitglied in den globalen Standardisierungsgremien wie IEC, IEEE, VITA und PICMG federführend daran mit, wenn neue Normen entstehen. Als internationales Unternehmen mit global agierenden Kunden fühlt Schroff sich mitverantwortlich für die schnelle und effiziente Realisierung technologischer Fortschritte und Produktinnovationen zum Nutzen ihrer Kunden.

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  3. Backplanes

    Backplanes

    Umfangreiches Backplane Standardprogramm:

    ATCA – MicroTCA – CompactPCI – VME – Schroff bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches, bereits optimal auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmtes Backplane-Standardprogramm. Sollte Ihre Backplane trotzdem einmal nicht dabei sein, können wir Ihnen durch Modifikation bzw. Neuentwicklung Ihre maßgeschneiderte Backplane kurzfristig und zu attraktiven Kondition liefern.

    Durch komplette In-House Entwicklung und Fertigung stehen Ihnen jederzeit kompetente Ansprechpartner bei technischen Fragen, für Angebote und Projektunterstützung zur Verfügung.

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  4. Zubehör

    Zubehör

    wir führen ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Zubehör für Baugruppenträger, Systeme etc.

    Erfahren Sie mehr